Dates of Meetings

Three clear days at least before a meeting of the Parish Council, a notice specifying the time and place of that meeting must be posted at the offices of the Council. The meetings below will take place at the Parish Office. Members of the public are welcome to attend and will be invited to speak in the public session at the start of each meeting.

Copies of agendas are available in the Parish Office on request and on 
this page.

Annual Parish Meeting: 23rd April 2019 at 7.00p.m. to be held in the Community Building  

 2019  
   
 Thursday 11th April 18.00   Community Committee
 Thursday 11th April 19.30    Planning, Highways & Environment Committee
 Thursday 18th April 19.00   Building and Grounds Committee
 Thursday 25th April 19.30   Planning, Highways & Environment Committee
 Thursday 16th May 19.30
  Full Parish Council
 Thursday 23rd May 19.30   Planning, Highways & Environment  Committee
 Thursday 30th May 18.00   Community Committee 
 Thursday 6th June 19.30   Full Parish Council
 Thursday 13th June 19.30   Planning, Highways & Environment  Committee
 Thursday 20th June 19.00   Building and Grounds Committee
 Thursday 27th June 19.30    Planning, Highways & Environment  Committee
 Thursday 4th July 19.30   Full Parish Council 
 Thursday 11th July 18.00     Community Committee 
 Thursday 11th July
19.30   Planning, Highways & Environment  Committee
 Thursday 18th July 19.00   Building and Grounds Committee 
 Thursday 25th July 19.30    Planning, Highways & Environment  Committee